Cash4Life® is a multi-state game that costs $2 per play. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play.

Cash4Life has a top prize of $1,000 a day for life, as well as a second-tier prize of $1,000 a week for life!

Drawings are held daily at approximately 8 p.m.

Monday, Jun 17
7
10
34
49
56
3
Next Drawing:
Tuesday, Jun 18
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Past Winning Numbers

Draw date Winning numbers
Monday, Jun 17, 2024
7
10
34
49
56
3
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
33
38
41
43
57
3
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
2
31
32
36
45
3
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
2
14
17
40
60
2
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
1
23
34
35
36
1
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
8
11
27
49
60
1
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
3
12
30
41
45
1
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
6
29
38
41
48
2
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
35
39
41
50
53
1
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
6
33
41
52
60
4

 

 

See Past Winning Numbers for Other Games