Show Me Cash is an in-state game that costs $1 per play. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play. 

Show Me Cash jackpots start at $50,000 and grow until someone wins! 

Drawings are held daily at approximately 8:59 p.m. 

Monday, Jun 17
10
16
17
30
38
Next Estimated Jackpot: $97,000
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 18
Past Winning Numbers

Past Winning Numbers

Winning numbers prior to Sept. 8, 2008, are SHOW ME 5 Paydown numbers.

Draw date Winning numbers
Monday, Jun 17, 2024
10
16
17
30
38
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
3
9
10
19
26
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
4
6
11
21
37
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
2
5
10
25
28
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
7
17
19
26
35
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
6
11
21
26
28
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
7
11
15
21
31
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
15
24
32
35
37
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
3
5
24
27
38
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
4
18
24
30
39

 

 

See Past Winning Numbers for Other Games